Board of Directors

The following are EDBRCs current board members:

President

Cyril Balitbit

president@edbrc.club

Vice President

Wes Krahn

vice-president@edbrc.club

Treasurer

Geraldine Journeau

treasurer@edbrc.club

Secretary

Diane Anderson

secretary@edbrc.club

Director of Infrastructure & Administration

Mallory Tatlock

administration@edbrc.club

Director of Team Managers & Coaches

Stephen Estabrooks

teams@edbrc.club

Director of External Relations

Andrea Pleven

external@edbrc.club

Director of Marketing

Michael Reyes

marketing@edbrc.club

Director of Facility Maintenance

Ryan Dumas

maintenance@edbrc.club

Director of Fleet Maintenance

Warren Matthews

fleet@edbrc.club

Director of Asset Management

Lisa Luce & Valerie Thompson

assets@edbrc.club

If you’re interested in joining the board please email info@edbrc.club.

Menu